Mid-Valley Hospital

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, February 12
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, March 18
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, April 15
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, May 20
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, June 17
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, July 15
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, August 19
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, September 16
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, October 21
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, November 18
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

PUBLIC FIRST AID & CPR TRAINING OFFERED

Friday, December 16
6 p.m. – 10 p.m. $35 - $60 Activities

Sign in to comment